Contacts

    Contacts

    Mr. Ville Tuominen 
    Managing Director 
    mobile: +86 15901746036  
    intel. mobile:  +358 40 5297209
    Email: ville.tuominen@teknos.com 

    Mr Jacky Cheng
    General Manager
    mobile: +86 15502190815
    Email: jacky.cheng@teknos.com

    Ms. Eva Yuan
    Administration Manager
    mobile: +86 13501892905 
    telephone: +86 21 61498582
    Email: eva.yuan@teknos.com 

    Mr. Alex Yao
    National Sales Manager
    mobile: +86 13801772031
    Email: alex.yao@teknos.com

    Mr Simon Song
    Windmill Sales Manager
    mobile: +86 13917870608
    Email: simon.song@teknos.com

    Mr. Peter Chu 
    Sales Manager 
    mobile: +86 13818644513
    Email: peter.chu@teknos.com 

    Mr Darren Seah
    Operation Manager
    mo +86 159 4924 4822
    Email: darren.seah@teknos.com

    Mr Bruce Li
    Sourcing Manager
    mobile: +86 18662638996
    Email: bruce.li@teknos.com